我們收集些什麼資訊?

當您在我們的網站進行註冊時,我們會將您的資訊保存。下單時,您可訂閱我們的郵寄清單或者填寫登記表。

當您下單或在我們的網站進行註冊時,您可能需按指示輸入您的姓名、電子郵箱地址、電話號碼、郵寄地址或信用卡資訊等。當然,您也可以匿名訪問我們的網站。

您的資訊會被用於做什麼?

您所提供的任何資訊都將按照以下方式被使用:

  • 用於為您提供個人化的體驗(根據你提供的資訊能夠讓我們應對您的個人需求)
  • 用於改進我們的網站(我們通常都會根據您的資訊以及您所提供的回饋意見對我們的網站進行改進)
  • 用於提升客戶服務水準(這些資訊能夠讓我們更準確地回應您的要求和需求)
  • 用於交易處理
  • 您的個人資訊,無論是公開的還是保密的,在未經許可的情況下,將不會以任何理由進行售賣、轉讓、交換或者提供給任何其他組織。僅限於向您提供產品或者您所需求的服務
  • 用於管理促銷、調查、競售或者網站的其他相關功能
  • 用於發送電子郵件

您所提供用於訂單處理的郵寄地址將只用於發送與您訂單相關的資訊。

 

備註:如果您想停止接受我們的郵件,請留意郵件下方的退訂指令並提交即可。

 

我們如何保護您的資訊?

當您下單或者輸入、提交、訪問您的個人資訊時,我們將實施多項安全措施以確保您的個人資訊安全。

我們所使用的伺服器有安全保障。所有來自客戶的敏感資訊或支付資訊都將通過安全通訊端層(SSL)技術進行傳輸,並加密到我們的支付閘道供應商資料庫,只有經過授權的人才能夠獲得系統的訪問權,所有有此存取權限的人也都被要求對所有接收到的資訊保密。

交易完成後,您的隱私資訊(社會保險號、信用卡、財務資訊等)都將從我們的伺服器上刪除掉。

 

我們是否利用Cookie技術?

是的,我們會使用Cookie技術。Cookie是指小型文字檔,這些小型文字檔可經由網站或者網站伺服器通過您所使用的流覽器(在您允許的情況下)被傳輸到您電腦的移動硬碟上。這使您的網站或者網站伺服器能夠識別您的流覽器或者捕捉到一些特定資訊。(Cookies一詞用在程式設計中是一種能夠讓網站伺服器把少量資料儲存到用戶端的硬碟或記憶體,或是從用戶端的硬碟讀取資料的一種技術。)

我們利用Cookie幫助我們處理您購物車中的商品,瞭解並保存您未來訪問網站時的偏好,編譯匯總資料,對網站流量和網站交互進行匯總,以幫助我們能夠在將來為您提供更好的網站體驗和工具。我們可能會與協力廠商服務提供者訂立合同,以幫助我們更好地瞭解我們的網站訪問者。但是該協力廠商服務提供者不得使用由我們收集到的這些資訊,除非是為了説明我們經營以及改善我們的業務。

跟據個人喜好,您亦可在您的電腦上設置:在每一個Cookie文本被發出後電腦可以彈出一個提示框,或者您也可以在您的流覽器中將Cookies設置為關閉。與大多數網站相似,如果您關閉Cookies,那麼我們的一些網站服務或許就不能按照預期的方式發揮功能。但是,無須擔心,您仍可通過電話或者聯繫我們的客服人員進行下單訂購。

 

我們會向外界透露資訊嗎?

我們不會交換、買賣或者通過其他任何方式向外界傳輸您的個人資訊。該情況不包括協助我們運行網站、經營業務或者為您提供服務的受信任的協力廠商,只要這些當事人同意保密您的資訊。我們還可能在如下情況發佈資訊:遵守法律要求;執行網站政策;保護我們自己或他人的權利、安全及財產時。但是,非個人的且可識別的訪客資訊則可以提供給其他方以作廣告,行銷或其他用途。

 

第三者公司網站連結

我們網站上可包含或第三者公司的產品或服務。第三者公司網站有其它公司的獨立私隱政策。對於第三者公司連結網站上的任何內容或活動,我們不承擔任何責任或義務。無論如何,我們的目標是保護我們網站的完整性,並且鼓勵任何關於網站的回饋。

 

遵守美國加利福尼亞州線上隱私保護法案

我們重視您的隱私,所以我們採取了必要的預防措施,嚴格遵守加利福尼亞州線上隱私保護法案。未經您同意,我們將不向其他當事人發佈資訊。

 

遵守兒童線上隱私保護法

我們遵守COPPA(兒童線上隱私權保護法案),決不收集任何一個13歲或以下年齡兒童的資訊。我們的網站、產品和服務都是服務為13歲以上的人仕提供。

 

線上隱私政策

本私隱政策只適用於由本網站收集的資訊,不適用於任何本網站以外所收集到的資訊。

 

您的同意

在您使用我們私網的時候,我們即認為您同意本網站的隱私條款。

 

隱私條款修訂

如果我們對隱私條款做任何修訂,我們將會在本頁張貼通告。

 

聯繫我們

如您有任何關於該隱私條款的問題,請通過以下途徑與我們聯繫:

Oxygen Plus, Inc.

香港九龍觀塘成業街15號成運工業大廈801B室

Oxygen Plus, Inc.
801B, Sing Win Building,
No.15 Shing Yip Street
Kowloon, Hong Kong
info@oxygenplus.hk
www.oxygenplus.hk

What information do we collect?
We keep information when you register on this site, make an order, subscribe to our mailing list or fill in a form.

When making an order or doing a registration on this site, you might be prompted to type in your: name, e-mail address, phone number, mailing address, or credit card information. You might also visit our site anonymously.

What is your information used for?
Any of the information you provide us could be used in the following ways:

In order to personalise your experience (the information aids us to respond better to your individual requirements);
In order to improve our web site (we always try to improve our web site based on this information and feedback we get from you);
In order to improve customer service (this information aids us responding better to your requests and support requirements);
In order to process transactions.

Your information, whether public or private, will not be sold, transferred, exchanged, or given to any other organisation for any reason, without your consent, other than delivering a purchased product or a service you requested.

In order to administer a promotion, survey, contest, or other site feature;
In order to send occasional emails.

The email address that you provided for order processing will be used only to send information regarding your order.

Note: If you would like to stop receiving future emails from us, we provide unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of all emails.

How do we protect your information?
We implement multiple security measures for the safety of your personal information when you placing an order or entering, submitting, or accessing your personal information.

We provide a secure server. All supplied sensitive or payment information is transmitted by Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and encrypted into our Payment gateway provider’s database and is only accessible by authorised parties with access rights to systems, and are required to keep all information received confidential.

After completing a transaction, your private information (social security numbers, credit cards, financials, etc.) will not be saved on our servers.

Do we utilise cookies?
Yes. Cookies are files that a website or its service provider transfers to your computer’s hard drive through your browser (if you permit) that enable the websites or service providers’ systems to recognise your browser and capture particular information.

We utilise cookies in order to aid us in processing the items in your shopping cart, understanding and saving your preferences for future web site visits and compile aggregate data regarding site traffic and site interaction in order that we can offer improved site experiences and tools for the future. We might contract third-party service providers in order to assist us to better understand our site visitors. These service providers are not permitted to utilise this information that is collected on our behalf except for helping us to conduct and improve our business.

If it is your preference, you can decide to have your computer give a warning each time a cookie is being sent out, or you may choose to turn off cookies in your browser settings. Similar to most websites, if you turn your cookies off, some of our website services might not function in their intended manner. However, you may still make orders by telephone or by contacting our customer service.

Will we disclose information to outside parties?
We do not trade, sell or otherwise transfer your personally identifiable information to outside parties. This doesn’t include trusted third-parties that assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or providing service to you, as long as those parties agree to keep your information confidential. We might also release the information when we feel the release is appropriate in order to comply with the law, enforce site policies, or protect ours or others’ rights, safety, or property. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for advertising, marketing, or other uses.

Third-party Links
We may include or offer third party products or services on this web site. The third-party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We have no responsibility or liability for any content or activities for these linked sites. However, we aim to protect the integrity of our website and encourage feedback about the sites.

California Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance
We value your privacy so we have taken the necessary precautions to be in compliance with the California Online Privacy Protection Act. We will not distribute your information to other parties without your consent.

Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance
We are in compliance with COPPA (Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act), we don’t gather information about anyone 13 years old or younger. Our website, products and services are all intended for people that are at least 13 years of age.

Online Privacy Policy Only
This privacy policy only applies to information gathered by this website and not to information gathered offline.

Your Consent
By using our website, you consent to this website privacy policy .

Changes to our Privacy Policy
If we alter our privacy policy, we will update the changes on this page.

Contacting Us
If you have questions regarding this privacy policy can contact us with the following:

Oxygen Plus, Inc.
801B, Sing Win Building,
No.15 Shing Yip Street
Kowloon, Hong Kong
info@oxygenplus.hk
www.oxygenplus.hk