• 可以在哪裡購買O+產品?

    您可通過該網站訂購O+產品— O+線上商鋪O+Store. 您的訂單將在數日後送達。

    O+休閒及恢復用氧氣產品還可在各種零售店中購買,您會發現在生活的很多方面您都會用到富氧。您會在小型酒吧、禮品店,甚至在香港乃至全世界各地的豪華精品酒店的菜單上看到它;還會在滑雪場、遠足中心、山頂專賣店、網球場、壁球場、羽毛球俱樂部等休閒娛樂的地方,以及在任何一個運動員認真對待自己表現的場所,您都能看到O+的存在。除此之外,在最著名的水療中心、髮型屋、旅行、購物、娛樂商店等地方,都有O+產品出售。聯繫O+可定位距您最近的O+零售店。

  • 我要怎樣吸入O+可擕式休閒罐裝氧氣?

    howto1
    • 1.
      首先呼氣。
    • 2.
      手握O+氧氣罐罐體,按壓釋放活塞以啟動氧氣氣流。首次按壓或需使用較大力量。
    • 3.
      通過鼻腔或口腔吸入O+富氧。
    • 4.
      開始時吸入三到五次。根據您所進行的活動,選擇是否需要呼吸額外的富氧。如果你正在進行極限運動、或在高海拔地區,或身處重度污染區域、或急需高濃度氧氣、或整晚熬夜,那麼您可以吸入整罐氧氣。

    不管是O+Skinni 還是 O+迷你,你在做最開始的幾次吸入時,你可能都需要大力按壓釋放活塞。您可能還會注意到最開始幾次按壓時釋放出的氧氣量會比最後幾次按壓時多一些。為了適應,您只需加長按壓下釋放活塞的時間,然後吸入久一點即可。

    mini-faq

    產品特徵

    • 每罐可呼吸24+
    • 每罐可呼吸4到6次
    • 只有4英寸高,您可將它放入手袋或者褸袋
    • 有原味、薄荷和粉紅葡萄柚三種口味
    • 單只O+迷你的重量僅為0.08磅(37g)
    skinni-faq

    產品特徵

    • 每罐可呼吸50+
    • 每罐可呼吸8到12次
    • 每支的高度僅為8英寸輕巧方便,您可將其放入滑雪衫或者背包中
    • 有原味、薄荷和粉紅葡萄柚三種口味
    • 一罐O+Skinni的重量僅為0.1磅(49g)
  • 一罐可用多久?

    一罐補充氧氣對人體所產生的效用時間有所不同,主要是看使用者本身以及所產生的效果的強度。據目前所觀察到的結果來看,吸氧後精神的敏銳性和機敏性可持續數分鐘。而且,補充氧氣所產生的效果與使用者本身正在進行的活動、使用者本身血液中的初始含氧量、使用者的呼吸方式、所處海拔高度等諸多因素都有關係。

  • 使用後感覺如何?

    每個人呼吸富氧後的感覺大概也不盡相同。一個人從呼吸富氧中得到的感覺與其從咖啡因或者其他能量興奮劑中所得到的能量是不一樣的。與之相反地,你會覺得精神煥發—要麼是從精神狀態或者身體狀況得到提升,要麼就是覺得非常平靜。在海拔越高的地方,越容易感受到O+的效果,無論是從精神上還是從身體上。在進行高強度的運動或鍛煉期間,O+很大程度上會使你更敏捷,表現更好,也能使你更快地從疲倦中的到恢復。如果你沒有感覺到呼吸O+的好處,那麼嘗試調整你的呼吸頻率,確保你是正常的在呼吸,正常的深呼吸,而不是長時間的屏住呼吸。究竟要呼吸多少次才能完全感覺到O+的效果會根據每個人的整體的身體素質及健康狀況的不同而不同。您可以根據自己的實際情況進行嘗試,逐漸確定在每種情況下最適合您的呼吸O+的次數。

  • 我如何受益?

    人類身體的每個細胞都需要氧氣來產生能量以完成預定的功能。研究表明呼吸富含氧氣的氣體可提高精神上的認知與表現,包括增強的記憶力和加快的反應時間。O+的使用者都表示在呼吸O+後變得更有活力更靈敏了。每當想恢復精神,或者想要完成重要活動,或者想要更徹底地體驗一個精彩賽事時,很多人都會選擇使用O+。您可在“客戶評價”中瞭解更多客戶的實際體驗。

    通過增加您身體中的氧含量,O+可以幫助您:

    • 增加能量與活力
    • 減壓
    • 提高精神的清晰度和警覺度
    • 提高認知,改善記憶,縮短反應時間
    • 增強對污染和不新鮮的空氣抵抗性
    • 緩解時差的影響
    • 克服海拔問題
    • 最大限度地提高運動成績
    • 更快地從緊張的訓練和疲勞之中恢復
    • 在捱夜之後恢復常態

    O+是您乘車出差辦公高海拔休閒以及恢復時的必備佳品。您可以隨心使用。也歡迎與我們分享O+如何使您容光煥發,精神振奮。

  • 什麼是95%富氧?

    通常情況下,大氣的含氧量為21%。但是污染和其他狀況會降低這個百分比。O+產品的含氧量會比這個濃度高出很多,能夠達到95%,這意味著O+產品的含氧量是我們平常呼吸的空氣中所含氧氣量的4倍。O+產品中剩餘的5%就是我們平常呼吸的空氣了。

  • 什麼是O+定義的吸一口和深吸一口呢?

    O+產品設計精巧,可方便地放入錢包、手袋及公事包中。無論是在地鐵上、酒吧中,還是在遠足途中或在局悶、空氣差的辦公室裡,這樣時尚的設計能夠讓您隨心使用,方便快捷。

  • O+是怎樣定義吸一口和深吸一口的?

    我們所定義的O+的吸一口或者深吸一口通常為吸氣時間達到大約兩秒。O+深呼吸的定義不同於其他休閒罐裝氧氣公司。有些公司對於吸一口的定義大約是吸入時間為一秒鐘。當您選購氧氣產品時請考慮這一點。通常被推薦的準確的對比氧氣產品的方法是看每罐氧氣的總容積時多少,或者是看一罐氧氣中每一升氧氣的價格。O+所提供的氧氣總量也比相類尺寸的罐裝氧氣產品含量還要多。

  • O+的產品使用頻率如何?

    O+產品可每天使用。當你遇到氧氣含量降低時,比如在高海拔地區、在劇烈運動期間及之後、在空氣污染、煙塵等環境中,在熬夜之後的早晨,我們都建議您使用O+產品。請注意O+產品僅供休閒使用,並且是間歇性使用。長期使用是指超過8小時不間斷的吸入。警告:任何有健康或者醫療問題的人,都應在使用産品前,諮詢醫生意見。

  • 為什麼我們要憂慮氧氣對我們的影響?

    我們的身體構造被設計成在21%氧氣含量的大氣中就能正常運作。當空氣遭受污染或者變得不再新鮮,大氣中的氧含量會不足21%,這可能會對我們人體細胞的最佳運作產生不利影響。最要緊的是,人體的大腦細胞會首當其衝的受到影響,直接導致反應時間、判斷能力以及注意力集中能力受損。由於檢測空氣中的氧含量並非易事,所以我們建議您可以通過呼吸O+來幫助您保持警覺,精力充沛,精神敏銳。

  • 在高海拔地區O+產品還能起作用嗎?

    在高海拔地區氣壓會降低,大氣分子膨脹空氣就會變得稀薄。 儘管空氣中含有的氧濃度相同,但是每一次呼吸中所含有的氧分子卻變少了。隨著時間,人體會逐漸調整或者適應新環境,但這一過程通常需要數周時間。在此之前,較低的氧氣水準會導致頭痛、用力時呼吸急促、過度換氣及運動能力下降等等。由於O+產品供應較多含量的氧氣含量,它可能有助於抵消部分或所有這些高海拔反應。

  • 我能攜帶O+搭乘飛機嗎?

    當你乘飛機旅行時,你體內的氧飽和度會下降多達12%。在常溫時間飛行之後,吸幾口O+可幫你再次恢復活力和思想敏捷。如果您所在的酒店酒吧或者禮品店尚無O+出售的話,我們可將O+直接運送至您的目的地。目前商業航班的托運及手提行李,尚不允許攜帶可擕式氧氣。

  • O+產品可在緊急狀況中(比如火災)使用嗎?

    在緊急情況中使用O+產品是不建議的。儘管氧氣體本身是不可燃的,但是它卻可以助燃。

  • O+可以被循環再用嗎?

    recycle

    我們致力於在對環境造成最小影響的前提下,提供清潔的空氣。O+氧氣罐是由可回收的鋁製成,使用後百分百可回收。當罐體完全空置後,請根據當地回收法規定進行回收利用。

  • 有沒有關於補充氧氣使用方面的研究?

    請查看氧氣研究瞭解呼吸富氧的好處背後的科學原理。

  • O+產品安全嗎?

    如果O+產品在指導下使用,那麼對於各個年齡段的健康人群來說都是安全的。我們建議兒童在成人監護下使用該產品。心臟或肺功能受損或有其他醫療問題的人應在使用前務必諮詢醫生意見。O+產品僅供休閒使用,並且是間歇性使用。超過8小時不間斷的吸入則為長期使用。欲知更多O+產品的預期用途及注意事項請查看法律規定

  • O+產品有什麼副作用?

    如果是按指導情況下使用O+產品,那麼O+產品是沒有任何副作用的。

  • O+引進自美國,那麼是否已獲美國食品藥監管理部門的批准?

    O+為間歇性使用休閒產品。(超過8小時不間斷的吸入則為長期使用)。因為O+不是藥物類產品或用於醫療用途,所以它既不受美國食品藥品管理局監管,也不需要其批准。但是O+產品中的芳香、氣味及口味都是通過了美國食品藥品管理局和食品提取物製造協會所批准使用的食品和飲料級風味。

  • O+可郵寄到什麼地方?

    O+產品可由陸路運輸,通常在2至3個工作日內郵寄。您可通過我們的網站進行訂購,訂購時請務必提供一個詳盡的收貨位址。



  • O+產品與市場上的同類產品的區別在哪裡?

    O+產品更時尚、更小巧,重量輕,方便使用。而且,O+產品每罐氧氣比全球市場上其他同類型的罐裝氧氣的含量更多。O+產品本身具有較高的產品價值,此外還有各種誘人的顏色和香氣可供選擇,為顧客帶來更愉快的客戶體驗。

    O+公司達到並超越了最嚴格的產品開發和製造標準,以確保為您提供一款安全有效的產品供您隨時隨地使用。我們的罐體是在北美製造並進行測試的,並在美國進行設計、填充和品質控制。正是通過這樣的承諾,以及一隊幽默有趣的、充滿創造力和活力的團隊支持,O+才能從眾多競爭者中脫穎而出。作為最早一批休閒氧氣公司之一,O+很自豪地保持著全世界可擕式休閒氧氣產品市場的領導者地位。

• Where to purchase Oxygen Plus (O+) products?

    You can purchase Oxygen Plus products on this web site – at the online O+ Store. Your order will be delivered to you within a few days.

    O+ recreational and recovery oxygen products are also waiting for you at a variety of retail outlets and in many of the places you may want to use enriched oxygen. You will find them in your mini-bar, at the gift shop, and on the menu at luxury and boutique hotels across Hong Kong and throughout the world. Oxygen Plus can also be found at many recreational locations including ski shops, hiking centres, mountain-top specialty stores, tennis, squash, and badminton clubs, and other places where athletes are serious about their performance. The most prestigious spas and salons – plus many travel, grocery, and recreation stores – also carry Oxygen Plus products. Contact O+ for assistance locating an O+ retailer near you.

  • How do I inhale O+ portable, recreational canned oxygen?

    howto1
    • 1.
      Breath Out.
    • 2.
      While holding the O+ canister, press the release valve to start the oxygen flow. The first time you may need to use more force.
    • 3.
      Breathe in the enriched O+ oxygen through your nose or mouth.
    • 4.
      Start with between three to five breaths. Depending upon your activity, choose whether to take additional enriched breaths. For extreme sports, high altitudes, heavy pollution, desire for high concentration, or after a long night out, you may choose to inhale the whole can.

    With both O+ Skinni and O+ Mini you may have to press the release valve more firmly for the first few breaths. You may notice more oxygen flows out during the first few breaths than the last few breaths. To accommodate, simply increase the time you press down on the release valve and breathe in a little longer.

    mini-faq

    Product Features

    • 24+ breaths per can.
    • 4 to 6 occasions per can.
    • Just 4″ tall, you can tuck it neatly into your purse or pocket.
    • Available in Natural, Peppermint and Pink Grapefruit.
    • A single O+ Mini weighs ~ 0.08 lbs. (37 gr.)
    skinni-faq

    Product Features

    • 50+ breaths per can.
    • 8 to 12 occasions per can.
    • Standing tall and trim at just over 8″, you can cleverly slip it into your ski jacket or back pack.
    • Available in Natural, Peppermint and Pink Grapefruit.
    • A single O+ Skinni weighs ~ 0.1 lbs. (49 gr.)
  • How much time does it last?

    The duration of benefits from the supplemental oxygen will vary, depending on each user and the benefit. Mental sharpness and alertness has been seen to last several minutes. However, the benefits of using supplemental oxygen will depend on your activity, your initial blood oxygen level, your breathing patterns, your altitude, as well as other factors.

  • How does it feel?

    Every person’s experience with enriched oxygen may also vary. The feeling one gets from O+ oxygen is not the same as an energy burst from a shot of caffeine or other energy stimulant. Instead, you should feel revitalised — either a mental or physical boost or a sense of calm. At elevated altitudes, the effects of O+ oxygen are more perceptible, both physically and mentally. During intense sports or exercise, O+ oxygen you are likely to be more alert, feel stronger, perform better, and recover sooner with less exhaustion. Should you not sense the benefits of breathing O+, take shorter, more frequent breaths, and make sure you are breathing at normal, deep breaths rather than holding breaths for an extend period of time. The number of breaths you may need to feel the full effect of O+ oxygen may vary with your overall physical fitness and health. Experiment to find the amount that works best for you in each situation.

  • How can I benefit?

    Each cell in your human body needs oxygen to create energy to perform its intended function. Research indicates that breathing air enriched with oxygen improves mental cognition and performance, including enhanced memory and accelerated reaction times. People O+ users comment that they feel more energy and are more alert after a few breaths of O+. Many use it whenever they want to feel invigorated, have an important activity to complete, or more fully experience an exciting event. Check out the testimonials for actual O+ customer experiences.

    By helping increase your body’s oxygen level, O+ could help you::

    • Increase energy and vitality
    • Reduce stress
    • Enhance mental clarity and alertness
    • Improve cognition, improve memory and reduce reaction time
    • Better withstand polluted and stale air
    • Relieve the effects of jet lag
    • Overcome altitude problems
    • Maximise athletic performance
    • Recover more quickly after intense workouts and fatigue
    • Return to normal after a late night out

    Use O+ oxygen for Auto, Travel, Office, Elevation, Play or Recovery. Use it your own way. And let us know how it energizes, empowers, restores, and revitalizes you.

  • What is ninety five percent enriched oxygen?

    Normally, ambient air contains twenty-one percent oxygen. However, pollution and other conditions can compromise that level. O+ products are oxygen-enriched to a much higher concentration, namely ninety five percent, which is over four times the oxygen in the normal air we breathe. The other five percent in O+ oxygen products is ambient, everyday air.

  • What does O+ define as a breath and a “deep” breath?

    O+ products are designed to conveniently fit in a purse, bag or briefcase. Whether in the subway, a bar, a hiking trail, or in a stale office environment with poor air quality, the sleek design of O+ products means that you can always have one handy.

  • How does O+ define a breath and a “deep” breath?

    We generously define an O+ breath or a “deep” breath as being approximately two seconds. The definition of a deep breath differs with other recreational canned oxygen companies. Some define a breath as only one second long. Please consider this if you’re shopping for oxygen products. A recommended and accurate way to compare products is to review the volume of oxygen per canister volume – or the price per litres in a canister. Oxygen Plus products offer more oxygen per can volume than any other canned oxygen on the market.

  • How often can O+ products be used?

    O+ can be used on a daily basis. We recommend using O+ whenever you may be experiencing reduced oxygen levels such as at higher elevations, before, during and after intense exercise, in areas with air pollution and smog or stale air, or the morning after a late night out. Note that all Oxygen Plus products are for recreational, intermittent use only. Prolonged use is defined as uninterrupted intake for more than 8 hours. WARNING: Persons with any type of health or medical condition should consult their physician prior to use of products.

  • Why is oxygen a concern to me?

    Our bodies are designed to function on 21% oxygen in the air we breathe. When are is polluted or stale, it usually contains less than 21% oxygen, which can have an adverse effect on optimal functioning of your cells. Most importantly, your brain cells are the first affected, resulting in impaired reaction time, judgment, and concentration. Since it is difficult to monitor atmospheric oxygen, we suggest a few quick breaths of O+ to help you feel more alert, energetic, and mentally sharp.

  • Are O+ products useful in higher altitudes?

    At higher elevations barometric pressures are reduced, air molecules expand and air becomes “thinner”. While the air still contains the same oxygen concentration, each breath contains fewer oxygen molecules. Over time, the human body adjusts or acclimatises but this usually takes several weeks. Prior to that, the lower oxygen levels can cause headaches, shortness of breath during exertion, hyperventilation, reduced ability to exercise, and more. Since O+ products supply higher levels of oxygen, they may help counteract some or all of these high-altitude effects.

  • Can I fly with O+?

    When traveling by air, the oxygen saturation levels in your body can be reduced by as much as 12%. A few deep breaths of O+ after a long flight can help you feel fresh and alert again. O+ can be shipped directly to your destination – if it’s not already in the hotel mini bar or gift shop. Currently, recreational oxygen is not permitted in checked or hand luggage on commercial flights.

  • Can O+ products be used in an emergency situation such as a fire?

    Using O+ products in an emergency situation is not advisable. Although oxygen gas is non-flammable, it accelerates fire and flames.

  • Can O+ be recycled?

    recycleWe are committed to providing clean air with a minimal effect on the environment. O+ oxygen cans are made of recyclable aluminium and are 100% recyclable after use. When the canister is completely empty, please recycle according to local recycling regulations.

  • Is there any research regarding the use of supplemental oxygen?

    Check out oxygen research to learn about the science behind the benefits of breathing enriched oxygen.

  • Is O+ safe?

    When the product is used as directed, O+ is safe for healthy people of all ages. We recommend that children use the products only under adult supervision. People with impaired heart or lung function or other medical conditions should consult their doctor prior to using O+ products. O+ products are for recreational, intermittent use only. Prolonged use is defined as uninterrupted intake for more than 8 hours. Legal has more to say about the intended use and precautions for O+ products.

  • What are the side effects?

    There are no side effects when O+ products are used as directed.

  • Since it is from the US, is it US FDA approved?

    O+ is a recreational product intended solely for intermittent use. (Prolonged use is defined as uninterrupted intake for more than 8 hours). Since O+ is not a medical product or intended for medical use, it is neither regulated nor approved by the FDA. However, the aromas, scents or flavours in O+ products are food- and beverage-grade flavours approved for use by the FDA and the Food Extract Manufacturing Association.

  • Where can O+ be shipped?

    Yes, O+ products can be shipped by land and are usually shipped within 2 to 3 business days. Please provide a physical shipping address when placing an order on our website.



  • What differentiates Oxygen Plus products to other products on the market?

    O+ products are sleeker, more compact, lightweight, and easy to use. What’s more, oxygen Plus products contain more oxygen per can volume than any other canned oxygen product on the market – worldwide. In addition to great product value, O+ is available in a variety of attractive colours and aromas for a more pleasant user experience.

    Oxygen Plus, Inc. meets and exceeds the strictest product development and manufacturing standards to ensure you have a safe, functional product to carry with you wherever you go. Our canisters are manufactured and tested in North America, and are engineered, filled, quality-controlled in the U.S.A. O+ is set apart from the competition through these commitments along with the support of a fun, creative and energetic team. As one of the original recreational oxygen companies, Oxygen Plus proudly remains the market leader of portable, recreational oxygen products worldwide.